How do I delete a post?
Last Updated 2 months ago
Sometimes you can make a post that you'd like to remove. The process is simple:
- Click the ellipsis ( 3 dots ) in the upper right of your post.
- Select Delete Post.
- A confirmation window will pop up asking if you would like to delete the post.
- Press the delete button to confirm, or click outside the box, or the X button in the upper right of this confirmation window to cancel the process.
- Your post will be deleted if confirmed. This will remove it from the database, and cannot be undone.